PonyFans.comBoard IndexAround the HilltopFootballRecruitingBasketballOther Sports

Is Sigma Chi getting kicked off too?

General discussion: anything you want to talk about!

Moderators: PonyPride, SmooPower

Is Sigma Chi getting kicked off too?

Postby PerunaRaider » Wed Mar 08, 2006 4:11 pm

I read in the Daily Campus Sigma Chi was being invetigated for hazing and I recently heard they were caught red handed by a police officer making pledges do bows and toes.....Does anyone know the status of their investigation.
PerunaRaider
Recruit

Postby JesuitPony » Wed Mar 08, 2006 4:15 pm

Bows and toes never hurt anyone, did they? I wonder how much longer the Greek system has on the Hilltop? I graduated in '95 and my house is already gone.
JesuitPony
All-American

Postby abezontar » Wed Mar 08, 2006 4:26 pm

for the uninitiated what are boes and toes?
The donkey's name is Kiki.

On a side note, anybody need a patent attorney?

Good, Bad...I'm the one with the gun.
abezontar
PonyFans.com Legend

Postby MrMustang1965 » Wed Mar 08, 2006 4:32 pm

JesuitPony wrote:Bows and toes never hurt anyone, did they? I wonder how much longer the Greek system has on the Hilltop? I graduated in '95 and my house is already gone.
Which fraternity are you a member of?
MrMustang1965
PonyFans.com Super Legend

Postby East Coast Mustang » Wed Mar 08, 2006 5:25 pm

According to the Daily Campus, the Fijis and Phi Delts also were under investigation for hazing this semester
East Coast Mustang

Postby JesuitPony » Wed Mar 08, 2006 5:28 pm

MrMustang1965 wrote:
JesuitPony wrote:Bows and toes never hurt anyone, did they? I wonder how much longer the Greek system has on the Hilltop? I graduated in '95 and my house is already gone.
Which fraternity are you a member of?

Beta
JesuitPony
All-American

Postby ponydawg » Wed Mar 08, 2006 6:07 pm

abezontar,
bows and toes, where you lie on your elbows and toes with nothing else touching the hardwood floor.