|
Official Ruling...Moderators: PonyPride, SmooPower
2 posts
• Page 1 of 1
Official Ruling...Sorry if this has already been discussed. With a little under 2 minutes to play, the ECU player was tackled in bounds short of a first down. He pretended to be hurt and then hopped off a few minutes later...the refs stopped the clock and didn't start it until the snap. Is that correct? I thought you would lose a timeout or at the very least the clock should have started before the snap?
Re: Official Ruling...i was wondering about this myself. I think that rule is in the pros - anybody else want to enlighten us on this?
An atheist is a guy who watches a Notre Dame-SMU football game and
doesn't care who wins. -- Dwight D. Eisenhower
2 posts
• Page 1 of 1
Who is onlineUsers browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests |
|